• Reviews for Boone Plager

    Katelin T

    September 3, 2019

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. All steps explained in great detail. Smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Kyndra M

    August 26, 2019

    I appreciated the communication and how easy the entire process was .

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Kiana E

    August 24, 2019

    First time home buyers and we want to say thank you for always having clear communication with us throughout the entire process. The personalized video messages, estimated cost break downs for every home we were interested in , and the frequent updates helped build trust and made our experience feel very personalized. Feedback and updates were always within 24hrs or sooner, even on the weekends. We appreciate Boone and his team working on our behalf and helping us buy our first home.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Arthur C

    August 22, 2019

    Went smooth

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    April E

    August 20, 2019

    The ongoing communication and transparency. It made me feel like I could understand why and how things were happening.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jennifer C

    August 19, 2019

    Boone and his staff are very responsive and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Edward E

    August 19, 2019

    What make it great was that I'm in the military and even though I was deployed, me and my wife were still able to complete the paperwork without a issue. I have to say it was excellent service!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Justin M

    August 14, 2019

    Boone was knowledgable regarding all aspects throughout the home buying process. He was very responsive and overall great to work with!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Gabrielle R

    August 12, 2019

    Boone and the entire Fairway team was FANTASTIC! Boone immediately put me at ease during the process, had great communication, was easy to talk to made em feel like I was already home. I cannot thank him enough for making the home buying process so easy. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Lydia C

    August 11, 2019

    Boone and the team at Fairway were wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Brandon B

    August 8, 2019

    Great communication through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    James H

    August 6, 2019

    He was great to work with and helped immensely

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Brent C

    August 2, 2019

    Boone was very professional and helped us completely understand what we needed to do and what the next steps were. He answered all our questions even if they seemed a little crazy. We will recommend him to anyone that is in need of a home loan.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jay P

    August 1, 2019

    Boone is very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions and explained everything. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Amanda C

    July 23, 2019

    The personal attention! Boone made us feel like we were his only client. He was very helpful and responsive in answering our questions and assist in securing our home loan. He was very kind and pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Chetan S

    July 23, 2019

    BOONE IS REALLY GOOD PERSON. HE HELPED ME AND GUIDED ME TO RIGHT TRACK ON RIGHT TIME. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BOONE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. AWESOME PERSON :)

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Brianna D

    July 23, 2019

    Boone Player did a wonderful job supporting us through out our home loan process. He worked hard to give us the best rates, he worked closely with our realtor, and was very accessible. Boone was easy to talk to, helpful, professional, and enjoyable. I would be eager to recommend him and utilize him as a resource again myself.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Casey H

    July 23, 2019

    Boone was very helpful and made buying our first home much easier than expected. He was always available to talk and answer all our questions. We highly recommend Boone and his team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Mark C

    July 23, 2019

    Boone was great to work with and made everything simple and easy! Appreciate all that he has done for our family!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Kelli O

    July 21, 2019

    Boone was very knowledgeable and always willing to take the time to any questions we had. We were always informed on what was happening and he was extremely helpful through out the whole process. He was always on top of everything and made this process easy and seamless!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Sena B

    July 19, 2019

    it was a smooth and easy process

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Timothy E

    June 23, 2019

    Awesome experience, and very professional.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jessica J

    June 20, 2019

    I had various questions up front. Boone answered all of them and we came up with a game plan where I was comfortable proceeding with our loan. I had a negative past experience with a lender and Boone made us feel completely at ease. We wanted to get a couple of things done before our appraisal and he checked in on our progress. Literally the most painless process ever.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    William J

    June 20, 2019

    Boone was able to breakdown all of the details of our refinance in terms that not only made total sense to me, but also helped to alleviate any and all anxiety involved on the financial end of the refinance process. The overall communication was impeccable, and Boone would respond quickly every time I e-mailed or called him.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Penelope C

    June 18, 2019

    Boone was very helpful as we were moving from out of state, thanks Boone!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Elizabeth V

    June 18, 2019

    Boone and his team were with us every step of the way. We're first time homebuyers and Boone made the process extremely easy and easily understandable. He was happy to talk any time we had questions, whether over email or on the phone, and he made the whole process a smooth ride.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Douglas S

    June 12, 2019

    Very friendly

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Christi S

    June 9, 2019

    Everyone we worked with were friendly, professional and courteous. We were comfortable and trusted everyone we dealt with which made the process go smoothly. We will not have a problem recommending your group to anyone who asks in the future.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Wilfred B

    June 3, 2019

    Boone Plager and his team did a great job of communicating and making the home buying experience personal and easy. If there was ever anything that needed explaing, they were happy to help. Over all, very pleased with the work this team does!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jenna K

    May 25, 2019

    Boone was friendly, responded to our questions quickly, and was patient with our calls, questions, and situation.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Brandon M

    May 22, 2019

    Boone makes everything so easy for his clients and he goes above and beyond to make sure you are feeling confident with your decision when It comes to home financing. I would highly recommend Boone and the team at Fairways to anyone in the market for home lending.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Meaghan F

    May 17, 2019

    Boone is friendly & authentic. He worked with us closely and made the refinance process smoother than I could have expected. We would highly recommend working with him and his team!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Dakota W

    May 16, 2019

    Boone made sure everything was smooth every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Chad A

    May 16, 2019

    Boone was professional in all our communication and at the same time, quite frankly, just a great guy to work with. I pitted him up against many other lenders and he came through as the guy I wanted to work with. While we are likely not going to be shopping again for a mortgage again anytime soon, I would highly recommend this guy. Thanks for a smooth transaction!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Sarah D

    May 14, 2019

    Boone was amazing to work with. He answered all my limitless questions in a way that not only was I able to understand but was able to go on and explain them appropriately to my husband. He showed us all our options and helped us work through what the best options would be for us. And we are living in our dream home now! I am so thankful for all of Boone's hard work and I would recommend him to ANY one who was looking to buy or even just thinking about buying! Thank you, Boone!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Courtney S

    April 22, 2019

    Boone is amazing!!! We were financed for our dream home in the blink of an eye! What an amazing, hardworking staff who can help and dedicate themselves to making the process feel so easy!!!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    John M

    April 18, 2019

    He’s the best

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Keith C

    April 13, 2019

    To begin with, I shopped several lenders. I reviewed the offers, and the demeaner of the respective loan officers. I chose Boone for several reasons. First, he made me feel at ease. Second, Boone's offer was better than the other two. Third, he had a far better response time to my questions. As anyone who has purchased or refinanced a home knows, questions and concerns arise. A timely response can remove a lot of stress from the ordeal. Boone's staff followed suit.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Zebulon K

    April 13, 2019

    Boone and his team were phenomenal through the entire process! There was open communication and active teamwork to be observed at every step. I highly recommend contacting Boone at Fairway Independent Mortgage for your mortgage/loan needs!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Hannah L

    April 11, 2019

    Boone is so wonderful! He was easy to work with, quick to respond and unendingly helpful with all of our questions. He put us at ease through the entire process. We highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Danielle W

    April 10, 2019

    We had a great experience with Boone and all the staff at fairway. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Mary A

    April 3, 2019

    Boone is very friendly and easy to communicate to regarding financing my home loan.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Andrew L

    March 31, 2019

    Boone is amazing! He was very thoughtful and patient as we got all of our ducks in a row... and there was A LOT of ducks people! All that aside, he is a truly kind man, with the heart to serve and the desire to make each encounter memorable and life giving!! We will always recommend Boone to all our friends and family! Thanks Boone!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Fletcher V

    March 11, 2019

    Thorough, stayed in contact from begining to end. Very friendly and respectful.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Julie S

    March 3, 2019

    Boone was amazing! He went above and beyond to help me through this process. I am very thankful to have been working with Boone.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Daniel R

    March 2, 2019

    Through communication.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jeffrey C

    March 1, 2019

    Boone did a great job with our loan. He provided us a variety of options, and we were able to pick the loan which we liked best. Using an app to get the necessary documents to Boone was very convenient and made the process move along quickly. Contacting Boone with questions was a breeze. I will gladly recommend Boone to my friends and family, or anyone who is looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Caressa C

    March 1, 2019

    Boone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us buy our new house. Boone went above and beyond for us, making us feel comfortable with the loan process and explaining any thing we had questions on. I would highly recommend Boone to anyone in loan market!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Robert S

    February 24, 2019

    Boone and Joleen were great to work with, did everything they possibly could in a timely manner. I would refer them to anybody that needs a great experience and a smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Cody B

    February 13, 2019

    Boone is great at what he does! His knowledge and understanding of the products he sells is unbelievable! I would recommend Boone to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Robert I

    February 4, 2019

    Boone went above and beyond while working with my wife and I in purchasing our first home. He was informative, professional, and reliable. Unlike other lenders we considered working with, he provided accurate estimates on properties we were interested in with all the numbers broken down so we could make informed decisions. Boone and Fairway also made closing a smooth process. Thank you Boone!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Annika A

    January 7, 2019

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Sara Z

    January 4, 2019

    Boone was a crucial part of making our dream home a reality. He was great about giving us updates, advice, and explaining things we didn't understand. He has a great personality and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage lender!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Nathan J

    December 27, 2018

    Extra accommodating for an extra complex closing!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Ginger S

    December 21, 2018

    Boone was great to work with! From the beginning, he kept in contact with me throughout the day informing me on every step of where we were in the process of getting the loan. I was even surprised when I called him and he answered the phone instead of getting a voicemail. The customer service was great and very personable. He even attended the closing on my house. I have never had a lender show up for closing. I would highly recommend Boone to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Ross B

    December 20, 2018

    Boone was very attentive to my wife and I. We had questions at all hours of the day/night and he either always ansered or got back to us right away. I would recommend Boone to any one but especially first time home buyers because he walked my wife and I through everything and was very patient.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jennifer S

    December 18, 2018

    Boone and his team were very communicative, fast, and reliable. They worked very efficiently to close the deal on my home purchase in 18 days! They were quick to respond to questions and concerns and were always friendly. When an issue arose, they addressed it immediately and looked for effective and efficient ways to problem solve. I worked with Boone and his team before and they provided a high standard of quality that is hard to beat. And they did not disappoint this time either!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jill P

    December 12, 2018

    Communication was great and even though we took a long to find a house and asked for multiple numbers on houses we felt taken care of and not like an imposition.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Mason T

    December 10, 2018

    Great experience as a first time home buyer! I've heard horror stories about buying a home, but Boone and his team made it so easy and quick! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Shane M

    December 10, 2018

    S

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Chinolder C

    November 21, 2018

    I'd prefer not to

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    James H

    November 17, 2018

    He is outstanding and a pleasure to work with, i would recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Suzanne H

    November 17, 2018

    Boone was very knowledgeable and helped us choose the loan that was right for us. He was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very easy and quick!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Edward W

    November 11, 2018

    Very personable, knowledgeable, and fast-acting.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Michelet C

    November 11, 2018

    For the most part, everything went well and how I assume it would.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Joel D

    November 8, 2018

    Boone was very helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Dale K

    November 8, 2018

    Boone and everyone in the office were all very nice and made the process pleasant. Things went quickly and smoothly which made for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Tyler S

    November 5, 2018

    Boone and Fairway made our loan pre-approval/approval process quick and stress-free for my wife and I!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Floyd C

    November 1, 2018

    Boone and Joleen made everything very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Zach S

    October 26, 2018

    Boone did an excellent job of making the process simple and carefree through his knowledge and friendliness.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Ken M

    October 25, 2018

    Boone was great from start to finish for me. He was prompt, courteous, and professional throughout the entirety of the loan process. If I had any questions or issues come up he would inform me and help me get through it. I bought my house over 2 years ago and I'll still get contacted periodically to make sure everything is going well with my loan and keep me updated with current rates.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    ryan g

    October 25, 2018

    Constant communication. Boone was impeccable at making sure I was involved every step of the way. I always knew he had my best interests in mind and I was lucky to work with him.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Brandon H

    October 25, 2018

    Boone made our first home buying process a positive one! He consistently communicated with us, and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entirety of the process. We have recommended him to multiple friends and will continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Ryan T

    October 25, 2018

    Boone got me approved initially for an FHA Loan and he provided Cost Analysis Information right away for me on the homes that I had put offers in on! When I wanted to put an offer on a home that required a Conventional Loan he got me approved for a Conventional Loan right away so that I could make an offer on the home that I wanted to purchase. Without Boone I wouldn't be in the home that I am in today! I would recommend working with Boone! You won't be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Kenny W

    October 25, 2018

    Quick professional. Curtious. Made me Feel like a friend

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Joshua G

    October 24, 2018

    Boone is professional and was always promptly available. I was immediately confident he would take care of our mortgage transaction and he proved that trust to be well founded. This allowed us to concentrate on the real estate itself.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Shelley B

    October 22, 2018

    Boone was on it! I needed a fast mortgage, he made it happen. I have bought and sold many properties, never have a been approved, and closed a loan this quickly. Boone answered all my questions completely and was always friendly

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Shannon G

    October 16, 2018

    Absolutely the best home buying experience we've ever had. No hidden surprises, very thorough and fast. They made sure everything was perfect and communicated with us even after closing. We will definitely refer our family and friends to them. Thanks again for the wonderful hassle free experience.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jon-Luke M

    September 30, 2018

    Was able to answer all questions in a good time and I felt like he knew what I wanted and never pushed for something I didn't want to do.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Heather A

    September 25, 2018

    Great service and we closed on our house on time.