• Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jill Patrick

    December 12, 2018

    Communication was great and even though we took a long to find a house and asked for multiple numbers on houses we felt taken care of and not like an imposition.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Mason Thompson-Rice

    December 10, 2018

    Great experience as a first time home buyer! I've heard horror stories about buying a home, but Boone and his team made it so easy and quick! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Shane Moore

    December 10, 2018

    S

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Chinolder Chery

    November 21, 2018

    I'd prefer not to

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    James Heath

    November 17, 2018

    He is outstanding and a pleasure to work with, i would recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Suzanne Heath

    November 17, 2018

    Boone was very knowledgeable and helped us choose the loan that was right for us. He was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very easy and quick!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Edward Wert

    November 11, 2018

    Very personable, knowledgeable, and fast-acting.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Michelet Chery

    November 11, 2018

    For the most part, everything went well and how I assume it would.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Joel Dumesle

    November 8, 2018

    Boone was very helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Dale Kemery

    November 8, 2018

    Boone and everyone in the office were all very nice and made the process pleasant. Things went quickly and smoothly which made for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Tyler Sutter

    November 5, 2018

    Boone and Fairway made our loan pre-approval/approval process quick and stress-free for my wife and I!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Floyd Carter

    November 1, 2018

    Boone and Joleen made everything very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Zach Saugen

    October 26, 2018

    Boone did an excellent job of making the process simple and carefree through his knowledge and friendliness.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Ken Martin

    October 25, 2018

    Boone was great from start to finish for me. He was prompt, courteous, and professional throughout the entirety of the loan process. If I had any questions or issues come up he would inform me and help me get through it. I bought my house over 2 years ago and I'll still get contacted periodically to make sure everything is going well with my loan and keep me updated with current rates.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    ryan guhlke

    October 25, 2018

    Constant communication. Boone was impeccable at making sure I was involved every step of the way. I always knew he had my best interests in mind and I was lucky to work with him.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Brandon Hare

    October 25, 2018

    Boone made our first home buying process a positive one! He consistently communicated with us, and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entirety of the process. We have recommended him to multiple friends and will continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Ryan Thomas

    October 25, 2018

    Boone got me approved initially for an FHA Loan and he provided Cost Analysis Information right away for me on the homes that I had put offers in on! When I wanted to put an offer on a home that required a Conventional Loan he got me approved for a Conventional Loan right away so that I could make an offer on the home that I wanted to purchase. Without Boone I wouldn't be in the home that I am in today! I would recommend working with Boone! You won't be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Kenny Weinberg

    October 25, 2018

    Quick professional. Curtious. Made me Feel like a friend

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Joshua Goudge

    October 24, 2018

    Boone is professional and was always promptly available. I was immediately confident he would take care of our mortgage transaction and he proved that trust to be well founded. This allowed us to concentrate on the real estate itself.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Shelley Bunch

    October 22, 2018

    Boone was on it! I needed a fast mortgage, he made it happen. I have bought and sold many properties, never have a been approved, and closed a loan this quickly. Boone answered all my questions completely and was always friendly

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Shannon Gemmell

    October 16, 2018

    Absolutely the best home buying experience we've ever had. No hidden surprises, very thorough and fast. They made sure everything was perfect and communicated with us even after closing. We will definitely refer our family and friends to them. Thanks again for the wonderful hassle free experience.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Jon-Luke McAdams

    September 30, 2018

    Was able to answer all questions in a good time and I felt like he knew what I wanted and never pushed for something I didn't want to do.

  • Reviews for Boone Plager

    Heather Allen

    September 25, 2018

    Great service and we closed on our house on time.